What is the margin call procedure and attach clients to my IB account for TradeXN?

 Negative price movement can potentially lead to a margin call and the subsequent triggering of an automated margin close-out of positions. In the event that market conditions are unfavourable to you, we will set a stop-out level to reduce your maximum loss. This means that we will set a threshold of margin value, below which positions are automatically closed. This stop-out is set at 30% of the margin. For example, based on a margin of 100, the position would be automatically closed if the net equity** reaches 30 or lower.


In a nutshell, once your account net equity drops below 100% of the initial margin required to establish the open position(s), TradeXN changes colour to red to indicate that you are close to or on margin call, and once your account net equity drops below 30% of margin requirements, your open positions will get closed automatically. (**Net equity: Defined as the sum of the client’s net profit and loss on an open position(s) and client’s deposited funds.)

There are two ways a client can be attached to your IB account:

1. You provide your clients with a unique IB referral link. Whenever a new client goes to our website using that link, registers his Client Area and opens a live account, you immediately see him being attached to your IB account.

2. We can add an existing client under your IB account upon a written request from the client.

You can withdraw your IB commission anytime you want by filling in a withdrawal form inside the Client Area You can transfer the funds to your TradeXN live account or withdraw using the available payment solution.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

What is a Stop Loss order?

How many Types of indices?

Why trade with Trade XN?&Trade in all available global markets